Your form message has been successfully sent.
You have entered the following data:

Newsletter sign up form:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

                                   Our Authors

      Raven Kitts

Raven Kitts is the author of contemporary romance, erotica, erotic romance, and paranormal romance. 

  Elizabeth Brandt

Elizabeth Brandt is a children’s book author. She draws inspiration from her grandchildren, in awe of everything they encounter.

        TL Travis

TL Travis is award winning, published author of a plethora of LGBTQ+ and contemporary romance and erotic musings that have earned her a “Best-Selling Author” flag in the US as well as Internationally.


For TL Travis books, please visit

New Release

The Elders Trilogy

Complete Set

From Author Raven Kitts


The Elders Trilogy is a paranormal, coming of age, romantic suspense series filled with deadly twists and turns.

Jess no longer knows if the horror she’s experiencing is real, or if it is a dream. Now she fears for her very life, and has been forced to flee her home if she’s to have a fighting chance.

The rogues are on the hunt, led by her fiancé’s mother, who will stop at nothing to end Jess’s life. No human will marry her son, the prince, and wear the family crown.


This complete collection includes all 3 books in the series:

Book 1 – The Awakening
Book 2 – Consequences
Book 3 - Resurrection

The Elders Trilogy books must be read in order.



Print | Sitemap
© Sapphire Environmental, LLC